Accueil > Produits > Outils vidéo
Swesoft Produits

$ 49,95

Video Converter Ultimate

Ce convertisseur de fichiers vidéo peut ripper des DVD, télécharger la vidéo en ligne, graver des vidéos sur DVD, convertir SD et HD vidéo, convertir des vidéos et audios pour la lecture sur iPod, iPhone, Blackberry, Zune, etc, avec la fonction d'édition puissant: fusionner / clip / culture / diviser la vidéo et ajouter des effets.

Taille: 35,5 Mo OS supportés: Windows XP / 7 / Vista / 8 / 10
  • buy now
  • download

$ 29,00

AllMyTube

Il peut télécharger des vidéos YouTube FLV y compris les vidéos YouTube HD et convertir des vidéos YouTube en formats vidéo populaires comme MP4, WMV, AVI, 3GP, etc, profiter des vidéos YouTube sur les appareils portable déconnecté. Fournir le meilleur téléchargement de vidéos YouTube et solution de conversion pour les fans de YouTube.

Taille: 26.1 MB OS supportés: Windows XP / 7 / Vista / 8 / 10
  • download

$ 29,00

$ 19,00

Streaming Audio Recorder

Écouter une bonne chanson ou une vidéo de musique de fond sur le réseau et que vous voulez le télécharger, mais n'a pas trouvé un bon moyen? Wondershare Streaming Audio Recorder juste pour cela. Avec elle, vous pouvez enregistrer vos chansons préférées, des émissions de radio et rien d'autre en streaming en ligne, cela signifie que vous profiter de vos chansons préférées, des émissions, etc partout et sur tous les appareils populaires gratuitement.

Taille: 15.30 Mo OS supportés: Windows XP / 7 / Vista / 8 / 10
  • download

$ 44,99

Dream Stream

Comme nous le savons tous, Chromecast ne peut pas jouer les médias locaux! Si vous êtes un utilisateur Chromecast et voulez lancer médias locaux sur votre PC et tablette à la TVHD, Comment? Wondershare rêve Stream est la première au monde et un programme intelligent conçu pour permettre aux utilisateurs Chromecast de jeter tous leurs fichiers médias locaux, qui sont stockés sur leur ordinateur ou tablette, sur leur téléviseur.

Taille: 40,5 Mo OS supportés: Windows XP / 7 / Vista / 8 / 10
  • download

$ 39,00

TidyMyMusic

Il peut télécharger des vidéos YouTube FLV y compris les vidéos YouTube HD et convertir des vidéos YouTube en formats vidéo populaires comme MP4, WMV, AVI, 3GP, etc, profiter des vidéos YouTube sur les appareils portable déconnecté. Fournir le meilleur téléchargement de vidéos YouTube et solution de conversion pour les fans de YouTube.

Taille: 17,6 Mo OS supportés: Windows XP / 7 / Vista / 8 / 10
  • download

$ 49,95

AVCHD Converter

Le convertisseur AVCHD professionnel pour les propriétaires caméscope AVCHD pour convertir facilement des vidéos AVCHD (MTS, M2TS, MOD) en AVI / MPEG / MP4 / WMV / MP3 / AAC / M4A pour la lecture sur iPod, iPhone, PSP, Zune.

Taille: 28,6 Mo OS supportés: Windows XP / 7 / Vista / 8 / 10
  • buy now
  • download

$ 19,95

MTS Converter

MTS Converter est vraiment un outil efficace qui vous permet de convertir MTS, M2TS et H.264 / MPEG-4 AVC vidéo à un autre format vidéo populaire. Par que vous pouvez jouer MTS vidéo en n'importe quel format respectif dispositif pris en charge.

Taille: 28,6 Mo OS supportés: Windows XP / 7 / Vista / 8 / 10
  • buy now
  • download

Home > products > Video Tools
Swesoft Products

$59.95

iSkysoft Video Converter Ultimate

This video file converter can rip DVD, download online video, burn video to DVD, convert SD & HD video, convert videos and audios for playback on iPod, iPhone, Blackberry, Zune etc, with powerful editing function: merge/clip/crop/split video and add effects.

Size: 35.5 MB  Supported OS: Windows XP / 7 / Vista / 8 / 10
  • buy now
  • download

$29.00

Wondershare AllMyTube

It can download YouTube FLV videos including YouTube HD videos and convert YouTube videos to popular video formats like MP4, WMV, AVI, 3GP etc, enjoying YouTube videos on portable devices offline. Provide the best YouTube video downloading and converting solution for YouTube fans.

Size: 26.1 MB  Supported OS: Windows XP / 7 / Vista / 8 / 10
  • download

$29.00

$19.00

Wondershare Streaming Audio Recorder

Listen a great song or video background music on the network and want to download it, but did not find a good way? Wondershare Streaming Audio Recorder just for this. With it you can save your favorite songs, radio broadcasts and anything else streaming online, this means you enjoy your favorite songs, broadcasts, etc. anywhere and on all popular devices for free.

Size: 15.30 MB  Supported OS: Windows XP / 7 / Vista / 8 / 10
  • download

$44.99

Wondershare Dream Stream

As we all know, Chromecast can't play local media! If you are a Chromecast user and want to cast local media on your PC and Tablet to HDTV, How to? Wondershare Dream Stream is the World's First and an intelligent program developed to enable Chromecast users to fling all their local media files, which are stored on their computer or tablet, onto their TV.

Size: 40.5 MB  Supported OS: Windows XP / 7 / Vista / 8 / 10
  • download

$39.00

Wondershare TidyMyMusic

It can download YouTube FLV videos including YouTube HD videos and convert YouTube videos to popular video formats like MP4, WMV, AVI, 3GP etc, enjoying YouTube videos on portable devices offline. Provide the best YouTube video downloading and converting solution for YouTube fans.

Size: 17.6 MB  Supported OS: Windows XP / 7 / Vista / 8 / 10
  • download

$49.95

ImToo Movie Maker 6

It is video creating/editing software, contains features such as Multiple transitions, adding watermark/audio/subtitle, clipping, cropping, all are available. Simply gather videos from your camcorder or PC and turn them into movies, making your most memorable moments last forever with this movie maker.

Size: 27.6 MB  Supported OS: Windows XP / 7 / Vista / 8 / 10
  • buy now
  • download

$49.95

ImToo AVCHD Converter

The professional AVCHD Converter for AVCHD camcorder owners to easily convert AVCHD videos (MTS, M2TS, MOD) to AVI/MPEG/MP4/WMV/MP3/AAC/M4A for playback on iPod, iPhone, PSP, Zune.

Size: 28.6 MB  Supported OS: Windows XP / 7 / Vista / 8 / 10
  • buy now
  • download

$39.95

ImToo MTS Converter

MTS Converter is really an effective tool which enables you to convert MTS, M2TS and H.264/MPEG-4 AVC video to other popular video format. By that you can play that MTS video to any respective format supported device.

Size: 28.6 MB  Supported OS: Windows XP / 7 / Vista / 8 / 10
  • buy now
  • download

$29.95

ImToo MKV Converter

The professional MKV (Matroska) video converting tool, which can convert MKV video to most popular videos and HD videos, such as convert MKV to AVI, MP4 etc, as well as extract audio from MKV video.

Size: 28.6 MB  Supported OS: Windows XP / 7 / Vista / 8 / 10
  • buy now
  • download